Story Slam: “The Ex-Files”

story slamOddly enough I will be free this Valentines Day Eve and this is where I will be. (With a close friend and English-Major-Temple-Alumni, not crying alone in a corner.) And don’t you worry, I’ll be getting back to romance on Friday evening.

Anyway, I am beyond excited to finally fit one of these shows into my schedule. I have been trying to get to a First Person Arts event for close to a year now. For just $11 I will soak in some incredibly personal and probably hysterical reflections on relationships past. I will also be hanging out at one of my favorite venues, The World Cafe Live.

Here are videos from last years Ex-Files. 

One thought on “Story Slam: “The Ex-Files”

Leave a Reply

