Novel Writing Workshop.

write.

I opened my email today to see a fantastic deal from Living Social. They are offering admission to an online novel writing workshop for under $40. This is incredible as the course normally costs around $200. Check out the course here! I would be interested in purchasing this item for myself, but I honestly have not been inspired to write a long piece of fiction or non fiction recently. Maybe this will be just the push I need.

November was National Novel Writing Month. I tried to spread the word about resources for this program at my school. Here is one of the best sites I found to help plan, collaborate, encourage others, and most importantly write. Let me know if there are any other great novel writing websites that I should share with my students.

Happy writing!

Leave a Reply

